e6884a148b · Update app and ignore local artifacts · Updated 2026-09-04 21:55:34 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?